Select Page

In the Moment

with Judy Sedgeman

Find the joy, love and deep feelings of living every moment with a free and clear mind through a weekly open-topic conversation with renowned Three Principles educator Judith Sedgeman, EdD of Three Principles Living. Explore with us how the 3 Principles set us free, in the words of Sydney Banks, “from the contaminants of yesterday’s memories and fears.”

These 90-minute group sessions are held weekly on most Thursdays at 12pm Eastern / 9am Pacific / 5pm UK.

Thursdays

12 pm ET

If you like these weekly calls, please consider making a donation or becoming a sponsor to cover production costs and keep them free for everyone!

VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS

ABOUT YOUR HOST

Judith Sedgeman

Teacher, Mentor, and Consultant

Judith A. Sedgeman, EdD has been dedicated to sharing the Principles of Mind, Consciousness and Thought professionally for more than 30 years. Dr. Sedgeman has worked over the years with many other practitioners of the Three Principles throughout the United States and around the world.

Collaboration and partnership are the keys to extending the power of the Principles of Mind, Consciousness and Thought to awaken health and well-being across diverse populations. Dr. Sedgeman has long been a leader in mentoring, teaching and practicing leadership in the presentation and development of Three Principles education and services. Visit Dr. Sedgeman’s website at three-principles.com.

“Forget the past and the future, and just be, and you will surely be rewarded by living in the now.

– Sydney Banks

Pin It on Pinterest